McDowell County Schools

Unleashing the potential of every student every day.


School & Code

Telephone

Facilitator

Interventionist

Library Literacy Facilitator

Title I Support Staff

Anawalt Elem.

203

304-383-4849

Jan Stansbury jstansbu@k12.wv.us

Jill Perkins, Reading/Math

jmperkins@k12.wv.us

Dana Heffinger

dheffinge@k12.wv.us

 

Bradshaw Elem.

206

304-967-7700

Tamela Sparks tsparks@k12.wv.us

Carol Chambers, Math

cchambers@k12.wv.us

Patricia Muncy, Reading pmuncy@k12.wv.us

Celeste Brookshier cbrookshier@k12.wv.us

 

Fall River Elem.

210

304-656-7665

Pamela Glass pkglass@k12.wv.us

Amy Oliver, Reading aholiver@k12.wv.us

Judith Small, Math jsmall@k12.wv.us

Melanee Harman mharman@k12.wv.us

 

Iaeger Elem.

213

304-938-2227

Summer Garlic  sgarlic@k12.wv.us

Ron Mauger, Math rmauger@k12.wv.us

Gail Hackney, Reading ghackney@k12.wv.us

Angela Blankenship

angela.blankenship@k12.wv.us

 

Kimball Elem.

217

304-585-7570

Shirley Robinson shrobins@k12.wv.us

Sandra Felts, Math sfelts@k12.wv.us

Charlene Bowman, Reading

ckbowman@k12.wv.us

Mary Grygiel mgrygiel@k12.wv.us

 

School Social Worker

Shanna Smith

shanna.smith@k12.wv.us

Southside K-8

223

304-875-2283

Linda Billings lbillings@k12.wv.us

 

Jennifer Bragg, Math jlbragg@k12.wv.us

Amy Goodman, Math

amy.goodman@k12.wv.us 

Michelle Boyd, mlboyd@k12.wv.us

Amanda Keene

abkeene@k12.wv.us

Candice Beavers cbeavers@k12.wv.us

 

Graduation Coach

Howie Mitchell

hmitchel@k12.wv.us

Welch Elem.

222

304-436-4645

Christina Davis ccdavis@k12.wv.us

Kayla Boerboom, Math  kboerboom@k12.wv.us

Katherine Hardy, Reading

kehardy@k12.wv.us

 

Charles Barker cebarker@k12.wv.us

 ABC Coach

Kim Newbill

knewbill@k12.wv.us 

 

CLOSE