• The McDowell County Career and Technology Center provides the most up to date technology for the education of their students. The school provides it's own technology team to work with all aspects of technology. The team consists of current faculty memebers at the school. Those members are Kerri Anderson, Marsha Lockheart, Kathryn Belfiore and Mark Hughes.

Last Modified on February 28, 2019