• River View's Mission Statement:

    Educating Tomorrow's Problem Solvers, Today!

      

    512 Mountaineer Highway 

    Bradshaw, WV 24817

    304-967-7480

     

    ______Barker, Vivian                     vbarker@k12.wv.us

    _____ Berry, Preston                    preston.berry@k12.wv.us

    _____ Blevins, Selena (Nurse)        selena.blevins@k12.wv.us

    _____ Brown, Greg                        Gregory.brown@k12.wv.us

    _____ Brown, Laura                       laura.brown@k12.wv.us

    _____ Church, Regina                   rchurch@k12.wv.us

    _____ Clark, Dwayne                    d.a.clark@k12.wv.us

    _____ Compton, Jack                    jack.compton@k12.wv.us

    _____ Dotson, Cassy                     Cassandra.dotson@k12.wv.us

    _____ Evans, Ken                           kndevans@k12.wv.us

    _____ Hall, Wayne                         allen.hall@k12.wv.us

    _____ Dehaven, Taylor                 kevin.dehaven@k12.wv.us

     _____ Jennings, Brenton             bjennings@k12.wv.us

    _____ Johnson, Mary                    mary.e.johnson@k12.wv.us

    _____ Justice, Gehrig                    ghjustice@k12.wv.us

    _____ Kelly, Chris                           Christopher.kelly@k12.wv.us

    _____ Kennedy, Chasity               chasity.kennedy@k12.wv.us

    _____ Laxton, Sharon                   mlaxton@k12.wv.us

    _____ Lester, Eric                           eslester@k12.wv.us

    _____ Matney, Jeremy                 jmatney@k12.wv.us

    _____ McNeil, Debbie                  dkcline@k12.wv.us

    _____ Meadows, Dora                 dora.meadows@k12.wv.us

    _____ Potter, Debbie                   dpotter@k12.wv.us

    _____ Prater, Jordan                     tprater@k12.wv.us

    _____ Shelton, Mark (SRO)        mds102cfd@yahoo.com

    _____ Smith, Don                           dnlrsmit@k12.wv.us

    _____ Stacy, Curtis                         castacy@k12.wv.us

    _____ Stamper, Mary                   mary.mitchell@k12.wv.us